My Colleagues

Jesus, I need a new job. The banter is appalling in here.
This total cretin (a former manager, who thinks he’s a ladies man) has been put on our team.
He sits four feet away from me and I am going to have to torture him slowly.
He just described himself to the whole group as “Conan the Lovemaker“.
Seriously.
His wife lives in another continent. What can I say?
Needless to say, I replied;

You can’t spell Conan, without Onan“.

Blank fucking looks.
From everyone.
I’m wasted in here (and not in the good way).
Wankers.

2 Responses to “My Colleagues”

  1. I appreciated the Onan joke!

  2. Sorry Steve, it went over my head too.

Leave a Reply

