Don’t mean to seem unkind…

…but when the satellite signal cut off on the TV, I was forced to watch Duran Duran on BBC. Don’t knock them, there’s worse about even now (James Morrison was on next),and he did manage to bag Yasmin.

Look, I was on the cross-trainer, I needed to watch something and the remote was out of reach, OK?

Anyway… I couldn’t help but notice that the audience was full of ugly people, and there were a few obvious retards. Bear in mind I go to Scottish fitba grounds regularly, I’m an expert on this subject. Then I realised.

Concert for Diana. It all makes sense now. Good to see the lads fit and well. Both the spit of their fathers.

Leave a Reply

