James, last night

What can I say?  Amazing.  Again.

The Legend and I are in physical pain.

Goldielocks had her James cherry popped.

If Booth had asked me to strap a bomb to my chest last night, I would’ve.

Pile of new material, including some first airings.  Ever.

Opening songs; Born of Frustration, Tomorrow and Sit Down.

Ended with Sometimes and Ring the Bells.

Encore; new song, Getting Away With It and She’s a Star.

They could play a different set entirely tonight.

It would be fucking excellent. 

Leave a Reply

